Address : Room 1705, Boss Commercial Centre, 28 Ferry Street, Kowloon, Hong Kong
  香港、九龍、渡船街、28號  寶時商業中心 1705室。
Telephone : (852) 2385 5278,2385 5797,2385 5798
Fax : (852) 2385 5787
Company website : www.stlog.com
Contact us : info@stlog.com
Benjamin Wu
Irene Kwan
Dorothy Tso
Martin Wu
Peter Lai
Stanley Mok
Anson Wu
ben@stlog.com
irene@stlog.com
dorothy@stlog.com
martin@stlog.com
peter@stlog.com
stanley@stlog.com
anson@stlog.com

(Managing Director)
(Shipping Manager)
(Shipping Department)
(Project Manager-Recycling & Racking)
(Marketing Manager - Recycling )
(Manager - Forwarding Department)
(Business Development Department)


                                 

 
Copyright 2003 By Streamline Logistics Worldwide Ltd.
Powered by Wah~Hi~Production